UK Puzzle League Divisions A and B 2022-23

Information and discussion on Puzzle Competitions
Post Reply
Posts: 381
Joined: Mon 30 Apr, 2012 4:11 pm

UK Puzzle League Divisions A and B 2022-23

Post by pinkagape »

Division A has 7 competitors this year, and in each round, the winner gets 7 credits, second place gets 6 credits and so on. Players who do not compete in a round receive 0 credits. Division B has 5 competitors and here the winner gets 5 credits, second place gets 4 and so on.

This year, Divisions A and B will have the same schedule

Specific dates for each round will be added when they are released by the corresponding bodies.

January - WPF Puzzle Grand Prix
February - LMI Puzzle Ramayan
March- WPF Puzzle Grand Prix
24th to 29th April - Puzzle Duel contest
May - WPF Puzzle Grand Prix
June - LMI Puzzle Ramayan

This year, the members of Division A are: Freddie Hand, Neil Zussman, Sam Cappleman-Lynes, Matthew White, Adam Bissett, Tom Collyer and AJ Moore
The members of Division B are: David McNeill, Maurice Blount, Eva Myers, Michael Collins and Thomas Powell
Post Reply